Click here to see COVID-19 updates

Administration

Human Resources

The Human Resources Office can be contacted at (210) 734-2620 and supports all parishes, schools, and agencies within the archdiocese in these areas:

                                            

  • Recruitment and staffing
                     
  • Benefits: Health, Life and Pension
                      
  • Employee relations
                           
  • Training
                        
  • Compliance with all state and federal laws

                                 

Human Resources Team

Laura Melghem

DIRECTOR OF HUMAN RESOURCES

ARCHDIOCESE OF SAN ANTONIO

Laura.Melghem@archsa.org

Yolanda Lopez

HUMAN RESOURCES BUSINESS PARTNER

SOCIAL SERVICE AGENCIES

Yolanda.Lopez@archsa.org

Lindsey Van Cleave

HUMAN RESOURCES BUSINESS PARTNER

CATHOLIC SCHOOLS

Lindsey.VanCleave@archsa.org

Rogelio Guerrero, Jr.

HUMAN RESOURCES BUSINESS PARTNER

PARISHES

Roy.Guerrero@archsa.org

Celeste Martinez

HUMAN RESOURCES BUSINESS PARTNER

PASTORAL CENTER, ASSUMPTION SEMINARY, CEMETERIES, CYO

Celeste.Martinez@archsa.org

Lydia Washington

STAFF ACCOUNTANT/ LAY PENSION & PAYROLL

ARCHDIOCESE OF SAN ANTONIO

Lydia.Washington@archsa.org

Andrea Bone

HUMAN RESOURCES SPECIALIST

ONBOARDING AND RECRUITING

Andrea.Bone@archsa.org

Abel Gonzales

BENEFITS CONSULTANT

ARCHDIOCESE OF SAN ANTONIO

Abel.Gonzales@archsa.org

Human Resource Documents